This page will allow you to automatically initiate the right to be forgotten process. Please read the information below carefully. Once you take this action we cannot undo it.
We highly recommend you download your data first to check to see what we hold about you.
Even if you download your data, at this time there is no way to import this and recreate your account or settings once deleted.
We locate your data based on the email address you used for the service.
Please enter your email address below and we'll email you a link which will be valid for 24 hours and allow you to complete the action.
We provide our services for free and operate on the goodwill of our community, but it has become increasingly difficult maintain and fund. We kindly ask that if the service was useful and saved you some time that you make a small contribution.I'd like to help